Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Marie-Rose, Edouard, Marie-Thérèse have been rewarder by Delices and Gourmandises

6 Mars 2015, 10:40am

Marie-Rose, Edouard and Marie-Thérèse won a LCD TV set each thanks to Delices and Gourmandises. Every year, this online confectioner’s shop organizes a draw and invites its most regular customers to participate.  Great surprise gifts are offered: LCD TV, video set, touch pad, laptop or a check that can amount up to € 15,500!!! Here are the stories of the 3 LCD TV winners.

The story of Marie-Rose with Delices and Gourmandises

 

I don’t have enough words to express my warmest thanks to Delices and Gourmandises’s team for this ultimate device. If I managed to be one of the lucky winners, others can too… they just need to take their chance.

 

As to me, I won’t stop ordering my favorite treats, quite the contrary! Their caramels, fruit pastes, luxury biscuits, orangettes and fruit cakes are so irresistible that the whole family just can’t stop enjoying them, always with the same pleasure!

 

Edouard, the lucky winner of Delices and Gourmandises

With no doubt, Delices and Gourmandises knows how to reward its customers’ loyalty. In addition to their exquisite products, their discount prices and a quick and reliable delivery, it offers its top clients the opportunity to participate to its annual draw.

This year was my second nomination, and had the great pleasure of going back home with a flat screen TV in my hands. Again, thanks to the Delices and Gourmandises team for the great work it does.

 

Marie-Thérèse, her joy toward Delices and Gourmandises

 

No word is strong enough to describe my joy for winning this great gift. Of course, being a regular customer of Delices and Gourmandises website, I have heard about some people winning nice gifts but I would never thought I could ever be one of the lucky ones. Seems I was totally mistaken, since I directly one the first price, meaning a LCD TV! Hard to believe, but true!

 

Of course we will continue to order treats for our family meetings on our favorite online store. And to thank its entire team for their great products and kindness, I will for sure recommend it to all our friends and other family members.

Commenter cet article
J
I’m a chocolate addict especially those from Delices and Gourmandises but since my liver disease I couldn’t eat anymore! I only order at Delices and Gourmandises wines for my husband and sweets for my grandchildren! I will remain one of its clients even if I don’t gain anything! What matters for me is the good quality of Delices and Gourmandises' products!
Répondre