Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Winner of a touchpad at the Delices and Gourmandises sweepstake, marcel shares his joy

18 Juin 2015, 11:02am

Delices and Gourmandises: Good morning Marcel! What about telling us your encounter with Delices and Gourmandises?

Marcel: I was playing belote with my friends when I first heard about Delices and Gourmandises. A friend used to bring some delicacies to share with us at our weekly belote meetings. We finally asked him where he has found such delicious things and ho told us about the site. Since we discover the site, each of us now brings some candies or pastries for our belote afternoons. Personally, my first visit on the site enchanted me and I decided to order the products I haven’t never taste; I must admit I loved them.

Delices and Gourmandises: What are your favorite products from the site?

Marcel: I can immediately tell you that my bests are the macaroons and the fruits jellies. If you ask me why, I will tell you that it is because they literally melt in the mouth and they are no sweet enough to make me sick. Within the range of macaroons, I particularly love those which are flavored with strawberry, lemon and pistachio nut; I always have some home for my raging hunger.

About the fruit jellies, I share them with my grandchildren who not only love their tartness and their apple, strawberry, lemon and orange aromas but also their strange and funny forms. Even their parents who do not really like sweets steal some in our secret box.

Delices and Gourmandises: Did you expect to be within the winners?

Marcel: Absolutely not! When my wife told me about the letter that informs me I won one of the prizes, I thought she was joking. If fact, she always gently made fun of me when I decided to take part in the Delices and Gourmandises quizzes and sweepstakes telling me I have never won anything in those games where luck takes so much part. She has to show me the letter before I believed it was real.

Delices and Gourmandises: Some last words for our readers?

.Marcel: Oh well, in fact, a last word for the site team. Thanks for your kindness! I at least will be able to learn how to use a touchpad… if my grandchildren give me time for it…

 

Commenter cet article