Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Here is the testimony of Lucienne Dauxais: the last Delices and Gourmandises’ sweepstake winner

26 Janvier 2015, 16:28pm

I have been recently rewarded by Delices and Gourmandises, indeed, I am a loyal customer of this webstore. Every Wednesday, in prevision of our weekly family gatherings that take place each Friday, I used to buy sweets and delicacies from Delices and Gourmandises. With my husband, we take a look on its catalog and choose the treats that we want to serve to our children and grandchildren. And it is a real moment of pleasure.

A wide variety of confectioneries

I heard about Delices and Gourmandises fortuitously. One day, at my hair salon, my hair dresser was late. To make me wait, one of her assistant served me a candy tray. These treats were simply awesome, so I asked her where she bought them. I couldn’t believe when she told me that these delicacies were from an online store. I thought she was teasing me – in my mind, food purchased online couldn’t be so tasty - but she wasn’t.

Once home, I decided to visit the website. I found such a wide variety of sweets and pastries that I was directly conquered. Fruit pastes, soft fudges, cookies, orangettes, chocolates, cakes… it offers all my favorite treats. Then, I sent my first order: it comprises fruit cakes and Belgium chocolates. Two days after, the delivery man knocked at my door with my package in excellent condition. I waited for our family meeting to serve the delicacies, and as expected everybody loved them. Since then, we always order our treats from Délices et Gourmandises. Thanks to regular discounts, we could taste almost all of its products.

I received a flat-screen TV as a reward for our greedy pleasure

Regularly, Delices and Gourmandises organizes sweepstakes for their loyal customers. The winner may receive a great gift as a reward for their loyalty. Before the last lottery, I already participated three times but didn’t win anything. So this one, I thought that it will be the same. I was totally surprised when I got the call telling me that I was the winner and that I got a flat-screen TV. I only realized my luck when a member of Delices and Gourmandises’ team came home to deliver my prize.

Commenter cet article
D
I like Delices and Gourmandises for its wide variety of confectioneries; I enjoy offering them to my grandchildren when they come to visit me! They really appreciate and my wife too! She likes Delices and Gourmandises’ pastries especially the mille-feuille!
Répondre
E
My husband orders sweets and chocolates at Delices and Gourmandises for our children and grandchildren when they come here every end of the month! We expected to win the check offers by Delices and Gourmandises for the sweepstakes and if we have this chance we intend to go on vacation in Australia!
Répondre
W
I’ve heard about Delices&Gourmandises delicious products by one of my friend. She is Delices&Gourmandises’s client and recommends me to try their pastries, chocolates and sweets. She is a loyal customer too but I don’t know if she gained some rewards. Last month, I ordered chocolates from Delices&Gourmandises and they were perfect. I’m already addicted.
Répondre
S
Yes, so true, Delices and Gourmandises’ chocolates are perfect! All my family enjoys their pralines chocolates! How can we resist? They are so delicious! I will keep ordering my sweets and pastries at Delices and Gourmandises website because I’m very satisfied of their product.